00 44 1753 839 323 sales@spinnakar.com

How are CISO’s preparing for next year?

November 10th at 1:00pm (ET) | 10:00am (PT) | 6:00pm GMT

To stay secure businesses must keep track of all emerging cybersecurity threats, no matter in which form they come or from where they come. Join this discussion with top cybersecurity experts as they share their different perspectives of what businesses can expect to face in their day-to-day operations in 2021.